You will be automatically redirected to our new website

If you are not automatically redirected to our new website
please click here: sltec.com.au



Contact Us
For further information about our products or services contact us today.

To download a map on how to get to SLTEC Tongala Click Here

Sustainable Liquid Technology Pty Ltd
Toll Free: 1800 768 224, Works: 03 58 591 323, Fax: 03 58 591 363
PO Box 43, TONGALA VICTORIA 3621
2055 Finlay Road, TONGALA VICTORIA 3621
Email: enquiries@sltec.com.au, Web: www.sltec.com.au

Key Contacts:

Jamie McMaster
Director & Agronomist
Mobile: 0407 317 288
Email: jamie.mcmaster@sltec.com.au
Jamie McMaster

Phil Peterson
Regional Sales Manager & Agronomist NSW / VIC / TAS
Mobile: 0407 317 713
Email: phil.peterson@sltec.com.au
Phil Peterson

James Scambler
Logistics Coordinator,
Email: james.scambler@sltec.com.au
James Scambler

Steven Thomas
Regional Agronomist,
Goulburn Valley,
Mobile: 0437 317 020
Email: steven.thomas@sltec.com.au
Steven Thomas

Andrew Hall
Regional Agronomist,
TAS/Sth VIC,
Mobile: 0447 317 011
Email: andrew.hall@sltec.com.au
Andrew Hall

Gary Roughley
Regional Agronomist,
Nth NSW/Sth QLD,
Mobile: 0407 213 011
Email: gary.roughley@sltec.com.au
Gary Roughley

Matt Shortt
Regional Agronomist,
Sunraysia & Riverland
Mobile: 0407 318 813
Email: matt.shortt@sltec.com.au
Matt Shortt

Cameron Dunn
Regional Agronomist,
Goulburn Valley
Mobile: 0407 317 242
Email: cameron.dunn@sltec.com.au
Cameron Dunn

Florida Rengarasu
Executive Assistant,
Mobile: 0487 317 101
Email: florida.rengarasu@sltec.com.au
Florida  Rengarasu


Printable version:

 





Spring Start
For further information about our products or services contact us today